Follow Us

Log in
2021 - 2022Delta Delta Omega Officers
 Amanda Brinson Mica IkeMaurche Belk Alondra Anderson
 President  1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary
Cheryl Freeman Destyne Hill Latoya Isom Marshaye Edwards 
 Assistant SecretaryTreasurer Assistant Treasurer Financial Secretary 
Robbie Edmond  Angela Mitchell Kathy A. Walker SteeleLauren Maupins
 Assistant Financial SecretaryCorresponding Secretary  ParliamentarianIvy Leaf Reporter
Burena HowardTryphena Cason Nakia Daniels Knetra Nelson 
Historian Hostess Graduate Advisor Keeper of the Door 
 Peggy Lewis LeCompteGwen Childs Wyvetta Granger  
 Member-at-LargeMember-at-Large Member-at-Large  


Copyright © 2021 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. – Delta Delta Omega Chapter, East St. Louis, IL.  All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® is not responsible for the design and content of these pages. The content and page designs are the sole property and responsibility of the Delta Delta Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

Contact us

Mailing Address:
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® – 
Delta Delta Omega Chapter

P.O. Box 245
East St. Louis, IL 62201

Chapter President 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software